top of page

Find a Court Reporter

Lori Arnold

lori@townfolk.net

Anne Bowline

anne@professionalreporting.com

Cindy Brooks

cindybrooks25@yahoo.com

Joni Chaney

jchaney@courts.state.wy.us

Michelle Cunningham

mcunningham@courts.state.wy.us

Margie Dauster

margie_dauster@yahoo.com

Janet Davis

wyoirish@gmail.com

Becky Doby

beckysuedoby@gmail.com

Susan Edwards

susan.edwardscsr@gmail.com

Dianna Ewing

dewing@courts.state.wy.us

Tara France

tfrance@courts.state.wy.us

Jacquelyn Gallo

jackiegallorpr@gmail.com

Jeannie Gebes

summitcourtreporters@gmail.com

Jennifer Glassburn

jglassburn@courts.state.wy.us

Patricia Goedken

wygoedken@gmail.com

Ranee Gonsalez

rgonsalez@courts.state.wy.us

Laura Hamm-Hills

lhills@courts.state.wy.us

Randy Hatlestad

randy@wyoreporting.net

Melanie Humphrey-Sonntag

MelanieSonntagCRR@gmail.com

Bobbette Jasmann

bjasmann@courts.state.wy.us

Kathy Kendrick

kathy@wyoreporting.net

Susan Kupke

wycompany1@gmail.com

Janet Loveless

jloveless@courts.state.wy.us

Michael Lucero

mlucero@courts.state.wy.us

Pamela McMahon

pmcmahon@courts.state.wy.us

Jennifer Moio

jmoio@courts.state.wy.us

Tricia Mutchler

tmutchler@courts.state.wy.us

Eric Nordberg

eric@wyoreporting.net

Rhonda Officer

rs.officer@yahoo.com

Lance Oviatt

oviattl@gmail.com

Rachael Pacheco

rpachecho@courts.state.wy.us

Merissa Racine

mpracine@live.com

Andrea Reichle

areichle@courts.state.wy.us

Megan Strawn

strawnreporting@yahoo.com

Sabrina Trevathan

trevathanreporting@msn.com

Tammy Trowbridge Flemming

tfleming@courts.state.wy.us

Heidi Walling

hwalling@courts.state.wy.us

 

Merrilyn Walz

mwalzreporting@hotmail.com

bottom of page